8/17 Kea PMPS 463; +4.75 446; +5.25 455; +6 480

csc228

Member Since 2021
The next shot will be the 6th at the increased dose of 10u. If no improvement, increase to 11u tomorrow night? We switched out his Libre sensor on Monday and the readings always seem super high the first few days. In fact, on Monday before we had to change sensor he was having a lovely "pink" day, nice flat "curve". Frustrating.

Kea is acro, BTW. Not on any treatment yet; have consults with CSU and a local place in the coming week.
 
Back
Top