JoM
Member Since 2023
8/16 Karamelle AMPS 160 +3 309 +6 345 +9 417 PMPS 355 +6 318 +10 280
Karamelle still isnt feeling well and is hardly eating. Im finger feeding her, but its tiresome and she hates it.
I raised the dose last night.
Karamelle still isnt feeling well and is hardly eating. Im finger feeding her, but its tiresome and she hates it.
Last edited:
