8/17 Harley PMPS 72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
A very consistent night for Harley, he stayed yellow. Back to eating from the feeder - at least I think he was the one eating. Very quiet this AM, not crying for food.

Have a good day

Pattie

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=50064
 
Re: 8/17 Harley AMPS 265

Consistent is good sometimes. Hope Harley shows you some blues today and that you have a wonderful Wednesday Pattie!
 
Re: 8/17 Harley AMPS 265, +3.25/77

Harley is headed downward again...yeah! :mrgreen: This time, if he hits 41-43 I am going to assume he will go into the 30's if I don't intervene. He will also earn a dose decrease (I think).

Pattie
 
Re: 8/17 Harley AMPS 265, +3.25/77

Harlely Harley Harley.... :mrgreen:

Harley and Pattie said:
This time, if he hits 41-43 I am going to assume he will go into the 30's if I don't intervene. He will also earn a dose decrease (I think).
I agree. Are you around to monitor today? since he is such a bouncer, try not to let him get below the mid 40's.

From yesterdays condo:
Harley and Pattie wrote:
I would like her to shoot a lower dose so he won't hypo overnight. I was thinking only 3u for Saturday night and Sunday AM.
to which I replieid:
Saturday is 3 days away...wait and see what the next 3 days bring.
:mrgreen:

Very exciting!
 
Re: 8/17 Harley AMPS 265, +3.25/77, +4/49

+4/49 and falling - this is even after LC food. I will test in 30 to see where he is and then begin the MC food to stabilize him. Dose decrease tonight - right?

Thought he was ok with the feeder but it went off at 9am and he practically jumped out of his skin.

pattie
 
Re: 8/17 Harley AMPS 265, +3.25/77, +4/49

Harley would not eat the usual HC food and I am out. I gave him Special Kitty sliced chicken but it is 21 gms carbs. I only gave 1 tsp.

Have to shop later.

pattie
 
Re: 8/17 Harley 49/+4.25, 45/+4.75

Still falling, even after some really HC food. I am going to give him another tsp to see what happens.

pattie
 
Re: 8/17 Harley 49/+4.25, 45/+4.75

Good job -
lather , rinse, repeat
Glad you caught the early drop!

Oh, and yes, decrease tonight! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/17 Harley 43/+5

I don't think the sliced chicken is HC. So, now I am going to add just a touch of karo to see what happens. I am thinking 1/8 tsp since he is soooo sensitive to it.

Pattie
 
Re: 8/17 Harley 43/+5

Harley and Pattie said:
I don't think the sliced chicken is HC. So, now I am going to add just a touch of karo to see what happens. I am thinking 1/8 tsp since he is soooo sensitive to it.

Rats!
I don't have any experience with karo... hopefully it won't send him to the rooftops. maybe it will buy you some time to dash out for some proper HC...

You need to stock up!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/17 Harley 43/+5, 63/+5.5

Well, here he goes. Really only gave him about 3-4 drops of the karo - see what happens. He is really sensitive to the stuff. Will test a few more times and then have to go to work for 2 hours. I am now working from home.

Pattie
 
Re: 8/17 Harley PMPS 79

No phone or internet for over 4 hours – I hate Qwest.

+11.5/58
PMPS 72
+1.5/89

Shot 3.0u and gave .9oz FF tonight. Will see what goes on from here.

Pattie
 
Re: 8/17 Harley PMPS 79

YOU ROCK, HARLEY-DUDE!!!!

harley_cat.jpg
 
Well well...looks like Harley is going for a green record! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Nice shootin there!

Please tell me you stocked up on HC. . .

(that picture is hysterical!)
 
Ohhh Pattie
Harley is doing soooo great - I'm sooo excited for you! and for Harley! I'm in awe of all that you have accomplished.

And I too LOVE that picture - it's sooo hilarious!!!

Hoping for more good news tomorrow!!!

YIPPEEEEE!
xxx
patti
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top