Fistuk & Shelly
Very Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-16-fistuk-amps-94-3-59-5-5-58-9-81-pmps-85.293173/
Happy Caturday
Late night post.
3rd cycle on 2.25 and he's looking good


We've had a relaxed day. I decided on less testing today since he started the day nicely and was in good numbers at +4.5. He got his snacks at the usual times.
I'm contemplating shifting to SLGS. Anyone has thoughts about that?
Now that it's passed the one year I really need to find some life-FD balance. I had to hold my poking urges back today but I was happy I did. With a nice PMPS I'll just test before I go to bed to see the tendency. I think that by nw I know Fistuk's patterns rather well.
Hope you're all having a safe and relaxing weekend


Happy Caturday

Late night post.
3rd cycle on 2.25 and he's looking good



We've had a relaxed day. I decided on less testing today since he started the day nicely and was in good numbers at +4.5. He got his snacks at the usual times.
I'm contemplating shifting to SLGS. Anyone has thoughts about that?
Now that it's passed the one year I really need to find some life-FD balance. I had to hold my poking urges back today but I was happy I did. With a nice PMPS I'll just test before I go to bed to see the tendency. I think that by nw I know Fistuk's patterns rather well.
Hope you're all having a safe and relaxing weekend


