8/17 Dallas AMPS 328, + 8.5 151. Hold dose longer?

Yes, you hold the dose for 10 cycles starting from the cycle you first saw a blue nadir in. So today's cycle is cycle 4 and you hold for another 6 cycles.
 
I love those pretty blues!

I've been trying to change the name to Dallas & Michelle, instead of Dallas boy but it won't allow me lol
Just add your name to your "signature". Do you know how to edit your signature? I think most folks on this site would love to address you by your name. I'm going to bed soon but will try to help you with it tomorrow and Bhooma (Bandit's Mom) is the perfect person to help you but she is in India and her night starts around my 3:00 EST in the US so hopefully she is sleeping now.
 
Just add your name to your "signature". Do you know how to edit your signature? I think most folks on this site would love to address you by your name. I'm going to bed soon but will try to help you with it tomorrow and Bhooma (Bandit's Mom) is the perfect person to help you but she is in India and her night starts around my 3:00 EST in the US so hopefully she is sleeping now.
Great idea! I just added it to my signature :)
 
I love those pretty blues!

I've been trying to change the name to Dallas & Michelle, instead of Dallas boy but it won't allow me lol
There is a restriction on how often you can change you screen name (don't know why). But if you want to change it, you can PM the Moderators (Marje and Gracie and Wendy & Neko) and they can do it for you.
 
Back
Top