8/17 Chi Chi AMPS 205+3.5 185+5 212 PMPS 259+2.5 254

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=123617
Good morning! i increased her dose a bit yesterday am and also started smaller meals spread out some. She had a good day, so something worked!
Recap of yesterday-
amps-365
+2.5-240
+5.5-118
10-96
pmps-132
+1.5-143
+3-96
+5-83
+7-77
I am off to work and I told mom to be prepared! She knows to give the smaller meals also.
I will try to update from work later. Have a great Sunday everyone!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top