8/17 Buster PMPS 156 - dose increase??

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS
+3 101
+5.5 118
AMPS 95
+3.5 135

Uh oh. I think we might be losing our mojo. We'll have to see what happens tonight, but might be looking at an increase. Nothing fun planned for the weekend. DH is 'on call' and I am going to try to get ahead a bit at work (yeah, right). So, noses to the grindstone!

Sad to see Tashie crossed. Glad to see more kitties OTJ! LL is such an emotional world...

Previous Condo
 
Re: 8/17 Buster AMPS 95, +3.5 135, +6 150

Buster you're headed the wrong direction. Good luck if you decide to increase tonight.
 
Re: 8/17 Buster AMPS 95, +6 150, +10 166 - dose increase??

Tonight will be the 7th cycle at 1F. Looks like we're losing our momentum so I am planning to increase in the morning. BUT, we have a dental scheduled for Tuesday. Is it ok to increase now or should I let the dental thing happen and work on his numbers once that settles down? I was thinking it should be ok to get a lil more joos onboard since he'll miss his dose Tuesday morning.

Thoughts are appreciated!
 
Hi Tara,

Thanks for stopping by & visiting today! I wish I could give you dose advice, but I'm too new! Good luck with whatever you choose & I hope Buster has an excellent dental - no extractions!
 
Hi Tara! Sorry Buster's lost his rockin' green mojo (even though his numbers are still really nice!) Don't know what to tell you about an increase now vs. after the dental. Hoping someone with more experience comes along and advises. Hope you got some work done today... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Happy Caturday!
 
HI Tara, any chance of getting an overnight +10/+11 this weekend? With those green AMPS I wonder where Buster went overnight. I'm always reluctant to increase a dose that's getting Neko into 60's.

Is this Buster's first dental? Anesthesia can lower BG's so I wouldn't worry about needing more juice on board. Paws crossed for a good dental next week.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top