8/16Ravan/+9 359/pmps451/+5 263/+8 265/

Status
Not open for further replies.
Is anyone using the Generic Adequan, "Ichon"? It costs about a third less. I asked my Vet about using nano dose of Calcitriol.He's not familiar with it for cats,. He's concerned with it raising the calcium level.
 
Last edited:
I would hold a dose that shows green for 10 cycles total, then decide if he needs an increase. 94 is a high green and does leave room for an increase if he doesn't see anything lower by then.
 
I suggest you see if the 451 is a high before the break. He’s definitely bouncing and I agree with Wendy that if he doesn’t get back into some lower greens when he clears the bounce, I’d increase the dose to 0.75u.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top