8/16CharlieAMPS371+3 263+4 248+7 214+9 304 PMPS 358+2 344

Status
Not open for further replies.

charliesmom

Member Since 2012
Yesterday

Feeling a bit better this morning. No headache, but now I have a burning stomach. Please make it go away! Charlie was social this morning for a bit, and then went to hide behind the couch just as I was leaving for work.

The weekend is just around the corner. Lets hope those pinks start to turn to blues.
 
Re: 8/16 Charlie AMPS 371

Sorry about your acid tummy, Jill! Have you had more coffee than normal recently? That can bring that on, always does with me.
Hope you have a good day at TBP and come home to a happy Charlie!

There's still some left-over food and cake from Karre's OTJ Party if you and Charlie like :mrgreen:
Jane
 
Re: 8/16 Charlie AMPS 371

Morning! Mannie and I send more feel better vines for you. It is nice to read that Charlie was being a social kitty - love it when they do that. Have a good day at TBP, and I so hope you come home to a blue kitty. :-D
 
Re: 8/16 Charlie AMPS 371

Jill, Glad your headache is gone, sorry to hear about your stomach and hope that resolves quickly. I see Charlie is enjoying yellow today after her pink start, right direction Charlie! Hope you both have a great day.
 
Re: 8/16 Charlie AMPS 371

Thanks guys. Charlie has decided she has had enough volatility. She is hopefully going to cooperate and hop on the train to the falls with us now! One can dream, right? Stomach ache gone and coasting into the weekend now. Sun is shining in rainy Amsterdam, and life is good!
 
Re: 8/16 Charlie AMPS 371

Flat is good! I'm glad you and her are feeling better. You might think about an increase in dose - maybe ask for advice from the wise ones with the ? icon and "dose question" in the subject line?
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top