Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Zener's condo 8/15/11
Since we waited last night AND shot the new reduced dose (maybe not the best decision to shoot new reduced dose and stall) it was a pink end to that cycle and a pink start to this one. And then, he also ate lots of HC yesterday. Oh, and he's a cat. I'm hoping he doesn't jump the express elevator today. After yesterday's fest, a poke break is needed by all!
Yesterday's summary
8/15/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 292, 9th cycle at s1.75u
+1 3t 11%
+2 257, 1t. 11% - left out 11% while we were at doctor's appointment but had not eaten any
+6 68, 1t 18%, 3 semi soft treats
+6.3 90 1t. 18%
+6.7 109 1t 17%
+7.1 106 1t 17%
+7.8 106 1t 17%
+8.8 117 1t 17%
+10 102, 2 semi soft treats - not interested in HC food, probably full!
+11 112, no food
PMBG +12 117, no food, will wait an hour.
+13 116, freeze dried chicken, didn't think we would shoot, but FDCK has not affected his BG before
+13.5 - PMPS 134, 1st cycle at new earned reduction s1.5, fed 2t. 13% carbs
+1 143, ate 3t. 13%
+2 146, ate 2t. 13%
+3 149, ate 2t. 15%
+4 200, ate 2t. 17%, left out 2t. 13% at bedtime
+9 334, had eaten food left out
+11.5 349
Today
8/15/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 349, 2nd cycle at s1.5u, ate 2t 11%
Since he was up in the pinks this morning, I shot 25 minutes early to help get us back on schedule.
Hope everyone has a good Monday in LL!
Since we waited last night AND shot the new reduced dose (maybe not the best decision to shoot new reduced dose and stall) it was a pink end to that cycle and a pink start to this one. And then, he also ate lots of HC yesterday. Oh, and he's a cat. I'm hoping he doesn't jump the express elevator today. After yesterday's fest, a poke break is needed by all!
Yesterday's summary
8/15/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 292, 9th cycle at s1.75u
+1 3t 11%
+2 257, 1t. 11% - left out 11% while we were at doctor's appointment but had not eaten any
+6 68, 1t 18%, 3 semi soft treats
+6.3 90 1t. 18%
+6.7 109 1t 17%
+7.1 106 1t 17%
+7.8 106 1t 17%
+8.8 117 1t 17%
+10 102, 2 semi soft treats - not interested in HC food, probably full!
+11 112, no food
PMBG +12 117, no food, will wait an hour.
+13 116, freeze dried chicken, didn't think we would shoot, but FDCK has not affected his BG before
+13.5 - PMPS 134, 1st cycle at new earned reduction s1.5, fed 2t. 13% carbs
+1 143, ate 3t. 13%
+2 146, ate 2t. 13%
+3 149, ate 2t. 15%
+4 200, ate 2t. 17%, left out 2t. 13% at bedtime
+9 334, had eaten food left out
+11.5 349
Today
8/15/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 349, 2nd cycle at s1.5u, ate 2t 11%
Since he was up in the pinks this morning, I shot 25 minutes early to help get us back on schedule.
Hope everyone has a good Monday in LL!