8/16 - Tip -AMPS(>500), +7(310), PMPS(496), +2(342);

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
8/15 condo

AMPS - >500
+7 - 310
PMPS - 496
+2 - 342

Sorry all for not getting around to posting until late. Been busy preparing for classes. Still so much more to do. @__@ But it seems like she still wants to come down to the blues and yellows, might just be afraid to. Don't worry, I'll do my best to make sure she knows it's going to be safe. :)
 
I'm concerned about how she's been dipping in to those yellows though and with her bigger drops lately, as I'm also giving her food every 2 hours when she's dropping like that and it doesn't seem to make much of a difference.
 
I'm thinking based on tomorrow morning's AMPS(I know you don't base increases on pre-shots, but I really don't want to risk it if she's below 270 or something), I'll increase by .25U. I just took the average of the numbers I have for her nadir and, if I did it right, it's around 280-something.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top