8/16 Tink AMPS 337, +3=228, +5=256, +7=285, +9=309, +11=222

Status
Not open for further replies.

JenM

Member Since 2013
Tink was a bit stressed last night as we had company over to watch football. Being a late game, he came out at 10pm as that's his normal feeding time - but with people still here, he ran in and out of my room several times. I fed shortly after normal feeding time, once everyone left (he wouldn't have eaten with company here).
 
Re: 8/16 Tink AMPS 337, +3=228, +5=256, +7=285

I'm glad to see that you increased Tink's dose. Don't get frustrated -- he was getting a lot more insulin previously so it may take a while for you to see how Lantus is working.
 
Re: 8/16 Tink AMPS 337, +3=228, +5=256, +7=285, +9=309, +11=

Interesting... he seems to be a double dipper. No food since +5 but his +9 was higher than +11.

Interestingly enough... he had a little cucumber (a little deformed one that I picked, about the size of a mini donut - he played with it like a mouse, then gobbled it up :roll: ) right after that test.
 
Re: 8/16 Tink AMPS 337, +3=228, +5=256, +7=285, +9=309, +11=

Good luck with the increase. Paws crossed you see some blues soon.

Too funny on the cucumber. Good thing there's probably not any carbs in it. :lol: First time I've heard of people giving cucumber as a test treat. :razz:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top