8/16 Ripley PMPS 107, +3 102

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josie & Ripley (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday.

Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 80
+2.5: 94
+4: 72
+5: 76
+9: 92
PMPS: 135
+3: 96
+6.5: 87

Good morning, LL!
Sending many vines to Bern and Tashie, and Jamie and Jupiter.
Excited about the OTJ Trials for Ollie and Beast (Yay for loving the wet fuds, Beastie!), and the OTJ Party for Sammy!

Ripley is doing great today.
My sweetie-pie slept by me last night. I love it when that happens. She seemed to be feeling a little punk-y brewster last night, so she'll get a Pepcid treat this afternoon. Or maybe it was just too hot in our house. Kind of lethargic and looked uncomfortable. I always feel a little punk, too, when she does. We're all super-connected to our furkiddos.

She gave me a PDLB (Public Display of Litter Boxing) this morning while I was scooping the LB, with a beautiful #1 and #2! It's been a while since her last PDLB. I love it when she's a show-off :lol:

Her numbers are still super-excellent, but seem to be creeping slowly again to the pre-dosecrease almost a week ago. If this trend continues, I'll add a drop to her dose... Semi-threat? :lol:

I hope everyone has a great day.
Hey, it's FRIDAY!!!
dancing_cat
 
Re: 8/16 Ripley AMPS 114

That threat ought to do it, right Ripley??? She's certainly looking wonderful!!
I hope she's feeling not punky brewster today and you aren't either.
Surf those greenies Ripley!!!
have a great day!
 
Re: 8/16 Ripley AMPS 114

That's so sweet on Ripley sleeping with you last night. I hope she's feeling better this morning and slides down to green for you.
 
Re: 8/16 Ripley AMPS 114

PDLB - :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: It's nice when you don't have to work for it. Looking good, Ripley, but your bean is getting antsy. Back to the lagoon!
Liz
 
Re: 8/16 Ripley AMPS 114

Good morning Josie,

Glad to hear Ripley is feeling good this AM. Hope you have a fantastic day and have green numbers :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/16 Ripley AMPS 114, +4.5 72, +5 81, +7 91

Hi, Mary, Carla, Liz, and Kim! Thanks for the visits :-D :-D :-D !

Ripley either had an earlier-than-normal nadir today. Hmmmmm.
I'm going to increase her dose by a drop tonight. (This morning's semi-threat just became a true "oh, yes, it's happening, girl.")

This will bring her dose to an even 1.0u.

DH was off work today, so Ripples got 3 tests this morning :-D
He also let her outside for an hour and a half bask in the backyard. :cool:
 
Re: 8/16 Ripley AMPS 114, +4.5 72, +5 81, +7 91

Hi Josie, I just had to get my Ripples fix, and she always comes thru for me with a laugh when she does the PDLB. :-D Wow, good luck on the added drop. That should really bring her into some pretty greens. Glad she's feeling better and had some yard time today, too. Have a great evenng.
 
Re: 8/16 Ripley PMPS 107

Today so far:
AMPS: 114
+4.5: 72
+5: 81
+7: 91
PMPS: 107 (drop increase)

I maybe shouldn't have taken off those patience pants so quickly... But I'm able to monitor, of course, in case the drop increase was too much or too soon... Ripley is feeling good tonight. She got a pepcid treat this afternoon, so hopefully that will help her to feel no punky tonight.

Hi, Ann, thanks so much for checking in on Miss Ripples. We appreciate your visits so much! :YMHUG:

My heart is aching for ((Bern)) tonight. There are many tears flowing in LL, including mine. Tashie was such a fighter, as is Bern.
Hugs to all of your kitties.
Time to go hug mine. :cry:
cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 8/16 Ripley PMPS 107

Hi guys, I hope that drop produces just the right effect. Work that drop, Ripley!

Have a fine evening and weekend, Josie,

Hugs and scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top