8/16 Raja AMPS=96

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
8/15
AMPS=79 ~.50u Lev (10th cycle)
+3=63
+7=91
PMPS=87 ~S.50u Lev (doscreae after 7 dys of grren)
+3=80
+7=81
AMPS=96 ~S.50u Lev(2nd cycle)

Yesterday
Morning! Rajha has 4 Ps today already! She is doing well and after the 7 or so days of green preshots, I am trying a lower dose for her as of last night. Lets see if she can hold those greens.
Hope you all have a great day today! :YMHUG:
 
Hi guys .. loving the green on you this morning raja .. I hope she can hold them with the new dose .. have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top