8/16 Oreo AMPS 192 no am shot see notes. +11 *167. PMPS 148. +2 149. +5 104

Steven Oreos Dad

Member Since 2021
Last edited:
Yes, hold that dose for now. I hope you can give him that dose tonight. I'm sorry you have to go out after your medical procedure. Are you sure you have to go out?
 
Yes, hold that dose for now. I hope you can give him that dose tonight. I'm sorry you have to go out after your medical procedure. Are you sure you have to go out?

I’m starving. I feel like I need to move around. I’ll be home within the hour. I’ll be home right at normal dose time For test and .1 and food for him.
 
He's flat, which means he may dip down again, so I'd get another test at +3 if you are able to stay up. How are you feeling?
 
He's flat, which means he may dip down again, so I'd get another test at +3 if you are able to stay up. How are you feeling?

I’m Feeling good. Thanks for asking. Slept a lot today. Why I imagined coming home and being functional is beyond me. Went in at 9 am home at 230 slept most of the day. wide awake now I’ll nap for 3 and test
 
Back
Top