8/16 Karamelle AMPS 160 +3 309

JoM

Member Since 2023
8/15 Karamelle AMPS 126 +3 289 +6 363 +9 361 PMPS 379 +3 344 +9 223

We are on our 6th cycle since the dental when I lowered the dose for the day. So I think since she hasnt hit any greens and only 2 blues, its probably time to raise the dose again.
I managed to get enough food into her with the wet, but shes really gone off her dry. She only ate 8 grams yesterday when she normally eats 40-50 grams. But I did get 192 grams of wet food into her. Only had to finger feed some on the am meal.
She still didnt eat as much wet as Id like this morning. I put 40 grams in the bowl and she only ate 31G. I decided to lower the Gabapentin dose to 25mg 2x (it was at 50mg- 2x) in case that is causing her to not want to eat as much. It could be the antibiotic still tho. We still have 4 days left of that.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top