8/16 Harley PMPS 330

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Nice start to the day. Harley did fall to 294 last night but then went back up. Hope everyone has a nice day.

Pattie

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=49999
 
Re: 8/16 Harley AMPS 303

Hi guys .. a nice low pink to start the day .. I think I can even see yellow behind this number, shouldn't be to long now! have a great day guys!
 
Harley is ending the day a little higher this evening. For some reason he became afraid of the auto feeder so I spent the day filling it up (.5oz FF) and getting him use to it again. I want to take a trip Saturday into Sunday and need him to use it again.

I have a vet tech coming in to give shots (if he will let her) but no one to feed through out the day. So, he got more food than usual.

pattie
 
So Mr. Harley has been chowing down today. . .

I hope he loses his fear of the feeder...

So, how many shots will the vet tech be giving Harley? Will she be testing before shooting or shooting blind?
 
She will give Saturday PM and Sunday AM. If she cannot do the one for PM, she is to call me so I can get home.

I would like to teach her how to test but Harley might be a challenge....she might be lucky to just get the shot in. I would like her to shoot a lower dose so he won't hypo overnight. I was thinking only 3u for Saturday night and Sunday AM.

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top