8/16 DC AMPS=164 +4.5=176 +7.5=175 PMPS=205

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/16 DC AMPS=164 +4.5=176 +7.5=175 PMPS=205 dose questio

I'm back :smile: As you said yourself, DC did have some very nice greens on this dose, even a couple of days ago. I'm not certain he'd need a whole 0.25u increase - how would you feel about fattening the dose instead, and seeing if that brings him back to mostly-green?

I'm also taking into consideration how noticeable he reacted to the last 0.25u increase on the 4th of August - a few cycles later, he dropped sub-50. That's why I think you might be fine with just throwing some fat onto that dose.

Jane
 
Re: 8/16 DC AMPS=164 +4.5=176 +7.5=175 PMPS=205 dose questio

Jane said:
I'm back :smile: As you said yourself, DC did have some very nice greens on this dose, even a couple of days ago. I'm not certain he'd need a whole 0.25u increase - how would you feel about fattening the dose instead, and seeing if that brings him back to mostly-green?

I'm also taking into consideration how noticeable he reacted to the last 0.25u increase on the 4th of August - a few cycles later, he dropped sub-50. That's why I think you might be fine with just throwing some fat onto that dose.

Jane
Thanks for the input. You're probably right. I should probably just increase to a f1u and see where he goes with that.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top