8/16 DC AMPS=110 +2=112 +4=94 +6=92 +9=74 PMPS=85

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC had a pretty good night.
His AM BG wasn't as high as I expected with missing the shot last night.
His AMPS is actually +16.5 and now he's back on a normal schedule.
He had a good birthday yesterday. He even managed to get into the garlic bread.
He ate about 1/2 a piece before I realized it.
It didn't seem to affect his BG's too much.
Either that or he's ready for a reduction soon.

yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=50059
 
Re: 8/16 DC AMPS=110

Hi guys and happy belated birthday from us to DC! Hope he enjoyed that garlic bread .. yumm! have a great day!
 
DC had a great day as far as the numbers go.
He was home alone with DH all day.
DH gave PM shot and did the tests all day, even though he hates doing it.
I was kind of worried about how the numbers would be today with skipping last nights shot
and the fact that DC ate that garlic bread.
But everything was ok.
Thank you everyone for the birthday wishes.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top