8/16 Chloe - AMPS 83 | PMPS 111; Weruva food chart sharing :)

Librarianista

Member Since 2021
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-15-chloe-amps-85-pmps-100.251429/

I also shared this in the main forum yesterday. I have copied all of Weruva’s nutrition info into my spreadsheet so I can sort it and keep track of what Chloe likes for shopping purposes. Please feel free to steal this info for your own SS if you will find it helpful!

@tiffmaxee do you think we are still on track for a reduction with last night’s blues? They were low, but definitely unexpected.
 
Nice start :D

And nice work on the food chart :cat: May I suggest you update the headers for the carb / Protein / fat to say "Carb (ME Profile)", "Fat (ME Profile)", "Protein (ME Profile)"? I am only suggesting as a lot of people don't understand what nutrient profile (ME vs AF vs DMB) to look at for Carb% and Weruva really spoils us in providing us the ME profile (no math equations required! hurray!). Having it labeled may also help people double-check the Weruva site incase they change their formula (you know, to keep us on our toes :p).

FWIW, not sure anyone has dropped this link off before on reductions - but it's an excellent read (including comments!) -

Surf safely, Chole!
 
Nice start :D

And nice work on the food chart :cat: May I suggest you update the headers for the carb / Protein / fat to say "Carb (ME Profile)", "Fat (ME Profile)", "Protein (ME Profile)"? I am only suggesting as a lot of people don't understand what nutrient profile (ME vs AF vs DMB) to look at for Carb% and Weruva really spoils us in providing us the ME profile (no math equations required! hurray!). Having it labeled may also help people double-check the Weruva site incase they change their formula (you know, to keep us on our toes :p).

FWIW, not sure anyone has dropped this link off before on reductions - but it's an excellent read (including comments!) -

Surf safely, Chole!
Updated the headers :)

I have read that, but thank you for resharing! I didn't think she was ready for a reduction, but I wanted to confirm from a comment from yesterday. I'm happy to hold the dose as long as we need to :)
 
Back
Top