8/16 Blackie amps 393 +4 336 +6.5 301 pmps 406 +4 336

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Happy Monday, LL
Don't let Blackie's amps fool you - he got as low at 49 last night. :mrgreen: I fed karo with 11% food and I don't know if I should have, but I was worried about him dropping so quickly so early. I also suspect that the 4.25 is too much insulin. I increased right before I changed pens and it looks to me that if I had changed pens I might not have had to increase.

WCR: Blackie is feeling fine. He wanted and got lots of lap time yesterday. He is eating well and all P's are in place.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=22468
 
Re: 8/16 Blackie amps 393

Blackie was up for some green action last night!
Hope he clears the bounce and earns a reduction
 
Re: 8/16 Blackie amps 393 +4 336

Looks as if he is heading back down to nicer territory...great numbers last night Blackie...
How about another nice cycle now, eh?
 
Re: 8/16 Blackie amps 393 +4 336

Nice short bounce for Blackie, he wants outta that pink floor. Pat did a great jo on the remodel. :twisted:
 
Re: 8/16 Blackie amps 393 +4 336

Hey there Blackie, we hope you're out of the pink floor by now. All that decorating Auntie Pat did, is making the kitties like it better up there.
 
Re: 8/16 Blackie amps 393 +4 336

So are you doing "takesies backsies" on the dose increase or are you sticking with the 4.25?
(I sometimes go through the same thing when I crack open a new pen)

Glad Blackie's getting some good lap time :)
 
Re: 8/16 Blackie amps 393 +4 336 +6.5 301 pmps 406

Is it the new pen from CanadaDrugsOnline? If so, I guess it works! Blackie, you're bouncing like Stu! You guys have to figure out how to level out your curves. Blues would be nice!
Have a good evening, Ele. See you tomorrow,

Ella & Stu
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top