8/16 Bear AMPS 379 +9 264 PMPS 276 +1 230 +2 190 +2.5 184

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/16 Bear AMPS 379

i'm peeking in from tbp (the bad place aka work). i won't tell if you don't tell ;-)

pls tell bear boys don't really like pink. are you thinking of raising dose? or starting new cartridge/vial?
 
Re: 8/16 Bear AMPS 379

You started with the cartridge/vial on 8/2? I think that is still good but maybe put "dose?" in your header and someone will come along to look over Bear's SS. You did see blues the day before yesterday though, right? Is it possible he got into contraband foods? Pinks don't look so nice on you Bear...
 
Re: 8/16 Bear AMPS 379

No, I just came here at the beginning of aug.... Vial is old, DBF keeps forgetting to get a new one. That is why I haven't raised the dose yet, I want to see what happens with fresh insulin before I mess around with the numbers.
 
Re: 8/16 Bear AMPS 379 +9 264 PMPS 276 +1 230

Well, I wasn't going to do a +1 but I am getting tired so I figured I'd just see what was going on in case I didn't make it to a +2.... A bit of a drop in an hour. He didn't eat all his food tonight which is a little worrisome. He usually eats all of his AND whatever he can steal from Mama (civvie) if I'm not watching. I guess I'm just going to wait and see if we drop more for the +2!
 
Re: 8/16 Bear AMPS 379 +9 264 PMPS 276 +1 230

kldanzi said:
Well, I wasn't going to do a +1 but I am getting tired so I figured I'd just see what was going on in case I didn't make it to a +2.... A bit of a drop in an hour.
i'm half asleep, but i believe that was close to a 17% drop in an hour. that's a little more than a bit of a drop, imo.

are you planning on getting a new vial instead of new cartridges? unless he's a high dose kitty, cartridges usually end up being more cost effective.
 
Re: 8/16 Bear AMPS 379 +9 264 PMPS 276 +1 230

Do I have to get a new script for the cartridges? The pharmacist at CVS was saying that Lantus is coming out w/ 1/2 vials soon when DBF was buying syringes last time.... I'll be back with a +2.
 
Re: 8/16 Bear AMPS 379 +9 264 PMPS 276 +1 230 +2 190

I officially just discovered the "read first unread post" thingy. Geez these message boards are tricky. Still dropping....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top