8/16 Atlas AMPS 151, +4 79, +7 91, PMPS 131

Status
Not open for further replies.

Beth & Atlas

Member Since 2010
Morning All!!! ~O) ~O) ~O)

Well my busy week just got bumped up starting today...instead of heading into the weekend. Funny how adding doubles to the schedule can suddenly make one feel busy...

Attie was backed off from the fat dose yesterday. I hate when that happens where one dose is obviously telling me too much and the lower dose is acceptable, but you know it just won't hold. :? But, I am thinking this morning with the way my schedule shaped up....running a bit high and not having to worry too much about the greens maybe ain't so bad.


Summer is coming to a close
Hot, humid days
Are giving way
To the cool of the night
Birds are gathering
in migratory flight
and the squirrels can be heard
knawing in the walnut tree
Green husks fall upon the ground
Paws & mouth stained walnut brown

~~Attie
 
Re: 8/16 Atlas AMPS 151

Nice AMPS for Attie this morning!! Fall will be here sooner or later, would just prefer the sooner. Great poem.

Have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 8/16 Atlas AMPS 151

morning all - yep, know on the dosing.. maybe it is good, considering how busy you are. At least now you won't have to worry as much. Surf well today Attie - what a pretty blue you are this morning. :-D

not to mention the great poem Attie! I like it! It is becoming that way here too - you can feel the coolness of fall approaching.

Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 8/16 Atlas AMPS 151

Hi guys .. good luck with the new dose .. it's a nice starting number today, hopefully he catches a wave and surfs for awhile .. That is a sweet poem .. Fall is my favorite season and I can't wait for it! have a great day!
 
Re: 8/16 Atlas AMPS 151, +4 79, +7 91

LOL...Well as you can see Attie decided GREEN was his color for the day.

Drawback today...he has a bit of a loose bowel again? Guess maybe the his tummy doesn't like the lamb or it could be the L-lysine we've added for his sneezies.... confused_cat

So we're back to rabbit, rabbit, and more rabbit to see if we can minimize this eeewy pooey....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top