8/15-Tip-353 +2-408 +7-314 PMPS-399 +6-437

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
8/13 condo

Yesterday's Numbers
365 +2-457 +6-403
PMPS-427 +6-384

Today's Numbers
353 +2-408 +7-314
PMPS-399 +6-437

My grandpa couldn't test her until +7, that's fine, he had a dr's appt, just a check up. I hadn't realized Tip had 3 40's on her SS, I lowered the dose by .25U accordingly, so that's probably why she was bouncing so much, hopefully it all gets sorted soon with her. I've been slowly feeling better.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top