Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
8/13 condo
Yesterday's Numbers
365 +2-457 +6-403
PMPS-427 +6-384
Today's Numbers
353 +2-408 +7-314
PMPS-399 +6-437
My grandpa couldn't test her until +7, that's fine, he had a dr's appt, just a check up. I hadn't realized Tip had 3 40's on her SS, I lowered the dose by .25U accordingly, so that's probably why she was bouncing so much, hopefully it all gets sorted soon with her. I've been slowly feeling better.
Yesterday's Numbers
365 +2-457 +6-403
PMPS-427 +6-384
Today's Numbers
353 +2-408 +7-314
PMPS-399 +6-437
My grandpa couldn't test her until +7, that's fine, he had a dr's appt, just a check up. I hadn't realized Tip had 3 40's on her SS, I lowered the dose by .25U accordingly, so that's probably why she was bouncing so much, hopefully it all gets sorted soon with her. I've been slowly feeling better.