8/15 Racci AMPS-84,+3-86,+6.5-97,PMPS-149,+3-78

Status
Not open for further replies.

MelanieAndRacci

Member Since 2010
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77100
8/14 Racci AMPS-106,+4-54,+6-39,+9-74,PMPS-85,+3-99

Happy Wednesday, LL!

Racci seems a little off today. Nothing really bad but just little things. She wasn't hungry in the morning, which is unusual and she went back to bed in the bedroom which is also unusual. She had 2 breakfasts, pooped, & was affectionate with purring, rubbing and head bumping this morning and no asthma and a clear butt. It's just a matter of how she's acting.

Racci had a slight dose decrease last night because of her two ventures into the 30's. I really didn't want to do it because of her problems holding this decrease but only shaved it a bit to a skinnier 3u. Hopefully this will work for her this time.

I hope all the sick kitties feel better today. Warm wishes going out to them..

Melanie & Racci
 
Re: 8/15 Racci AMPS-84

Hi Rhiannon, Leslie & Melissa,

Rhiannon, come to think of it, she may have thought my grandson was coming back since we were up early. :lol:

Leslie, thanks. This is the 3rd or 4th time we're at this dose change. I sure hope it works this time! We can use all the help we can get in hopes & wishes. :razz:

Melissa, Racci just came out to join me when she smelled my garlic pasta with feta! :lol: The little stinker didn't want her food but sure was interested in mine!

Have a great day, you all!
 
Re: 8/15 Racci AMPS-84,+3-86,+6.5-97

Racci's 6.5 is a food #. She started her new dose decrease last night. It looks like she's floating in the upper greens today. I would really like to keep her in 70s and 80s! A few cycles will tell.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top