MelanieAndRacci
Member Since 2010
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77100
8/14 Racci AMPS-106,+4-54,+6-39,+9-74,PMPS-85,+3-99
Happy Wednesday, LL!
Racci seems a little off today. Nothing really bad but just little things. She wasn't hungry in the morning, which is unusual and she went back to bed in the bedroom which is also unusual. She had 2 breakfasts, pooped, & was affectionate with purring, rubbing and head bumping this morning and no asthma and a clear butt. It's just a matter of how she's acting.
Racci had a slight dose decrease last night because of her two ventures into the 30's. I really didn't want to do it because of her problems holding this decrease but only shaved it a bit to a skinnier 3u. Hopefully this will work for her this time.
I hope all the sick kitties feel better today. Warm wishes going out to them..
Melanie & Racci
8/14 Racci AMPS-106,+4-54,+6-39,+9-74,PMPS-85,+3-99
Happy Wednesday, LL!
Racci seems a little off today. Nothing really bad but just little things. She wasn't hungry in the morning, which is unusual and she went back to bed in the bedroom which is also unusual. She had 2 breakfasts, pooped, & was affectionate with purring, rubbing and head bumping this morning and no asthma and a clear butt. It's just a matter of how she's acting.
Racci had a slight dose decrease last night because of her two ventures into the 30's. I really didn't want to do it because of her problems holding this decrease but only shaved it a bit to a skinnier 3u. Hopefully this will work for her this time.
I hope all the sick kitties feel better today. Warm wishes going out to them..
Melanie & Racci