Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Aug 15, 2013 #1 yesterday Gave half dose last night to drain the shed a bit and reduced to 22 units today. Paws crossed Pepper likes this dose.
yesterday Gave half dose last night to drain the shed a bit and reduced to 22 units today. Paws crossed Pepper likes this dose.
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Aug 15, 2013 #2 Re: 8/15 Pepper AMPS 281, +3 343, +5.5 338 Not a bad start for this morning for half a dose. Hate to think what a full one would have done. :shock: Good job turning it around Pepper - pink is high enough.
Re: 8/15 Pepper AMPS 281, +3 343, +5.5 338 Not a bad start for this morning for half a dose. Hate to think what a full one would have done. :shock: Good job turning it around Pepper - pink is high enough.
Anne & Zener GA Member Since 2011 Aug 15, 2013 #3 Re: 8/15 Pepper AMPS 281, +3 343, +5.5 338 Back to Sweden, Pepper! Liz