jillnc1
Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...362-2-398-5-501-pmps-451.293127/#post-3200323
Mac cleared his bounce pretty fast even on the reduced dose. We will see what the day brings.
Update: at +1 he was lower than AMPS, fed LC, tested at +1.75 because I had a walk planned with my neighbor at +2. He was 58. I fed him MC since the insulin hasn't even kicked in. Guess that means a reduction under my "new rules".
I think he will start to rise if his data from other days are true and he has nadired from the cycle before. Always interesting!
Mac cleared his bounce pretty fast even on the reduced dose. We will see what the day brings.
Update: at +1 he was lower than AMPS, fed LC, tested at +1.75 because I had a walk planned with my neighbor at +2. He was 58. I fed him MC since the insulin hasn't even kicked in. Guess that means a reduction under my "new rules".
I think he will start to rise if his data from other days are true and he has nadired from the cycle before. Always interesting!
Last edited: