8/15 Casey AMPS 365, +4.5 244, PMPS 243, +1.9 191, +4 140

Status
Not open for further replies.

my Casey bear

Member Since 2011
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=49928&p=537375#p537375

Hi, sleepy and running behind, I don't have much time for typing this morning...

Roberta

8/15
+11: 346
AMPS: 365
Put down: 1/2 5.5oz Wellness
5th cycle: 1.5u
+4.5: 244
Put down: 1-2 tsp FF - She was acting as if she was starving
+5.5: 251
PMPS: 243
Put down: 1/2 5.5oz Friskies
6th cycle: 1.5u
+1.6: 191 - tested because kibble was left down while on a store run; looks like she eat some (too much gone in short amount of time for just Gabby)
+3: 152
+4: 140
Put down: 1/3 3oz can FF - Casey was begging and acting as if she was starving
 
Re: 8/15 Casey AMPS 365, +4.5 244, +5.5 251

Well, softer curve today... wish they were lower #'s, but I am glad it wasn't sharp enough to trigger a rebound! :smile: As the saying goes..."Slow and steady wins the race".
 
Re: 8/15 Casey AMPS 365, +4.5 244, +5.5 251

julie1220 said:
is she just getting fed with her shots, then - so twice a day?
Yes, the only time I did not feed immediately before shooting was the one time she chowed down on kibble just before shot-time. Other than that it has always been: test, feed, and shoot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top