Lori C & Tango
Member Since 2022
8/12 - didn't post 8/13
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-12-tango-amps-93-taking-reduction-to-1-0-6-91.280432/
8/12 - 1st reduction dose 1U - skipped pm dose because we got home too late
8/13 - 2nd dose at 1U, AMPS 113 / +6 97 / PMPS 113 / 3rd dose at 1U / +2 96
8/14 - 4th dose at 1U, AMPS 96
Side note... my husband's been doing all the shots. (I can do testing). I have tried but always freak out. I tried again this morning as this is something I need to be able to do. I did it and I'm pretty sure it wasn't a fur shot. Praying that it wasn't
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-12-tango-amps-93-taking-reduction-to-1-0-6-91.280432/
8/12 - 1st reduction dose 1U - skipped pm dose because we got home too late
8/13 - 2nd dose at 1U, AMPS 113 / +6 97 / PMPS 113 / 3rd dose at 1U / +2 96
8/14 - 4th dose at 1U, AMPS 96
Side note... my husband's been doing all the shots. (I can do testing). I have tried but always freak out. I tried again this morning as this is something I need to be able to do. I did it and I'm pretty sure it wasn't a fur shot. Praying that it wasn't