8/14, Tango, AMPS 96, +2 86, PMPS 102, +2 94

Lori C & Tango

Member Since 2022
8/12 - didn't post 8/13

https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-12-tango-amps-93-taking-reduction-to-1-0-6-91.280432/

8/12 - 1st reduction dose 1U - skipped pm dose because we got home too late

8/13 - 2nd dose at 1U, AMPS 113 / +6 97 / PMPS 113 / 3rd dose at 1U / +2 96

8/14 - 4th dose at 1U, AMPS 96

Side note... my husband's been doing all the shots. (I can do testing). I have tried but always freak out. I tried again this morning as this is something I need to be able to do. I did it and I'm pretty sure it wasn't a fur shot. Praying that it wasn't:(
 
Back
Top