8/14 Noodle AMPS 288 but trace/small ketones. what now?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christianna

Member Since 2014
Noodle has been back on .5U and is coming down a tiny bit. I am going to stop raising his dose every 2 minutes (like the vet TOLD me to do!) and put on the patience pants. He eats and drinks great and is playful but when I got his urine sample an hour ago he showed trace/small ketones (the patch on the test stick was somewhere in between the two in color.) How much should I raise the dose and should I give it sooner? Thanks!

Christi
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top