So far all blue. Just did his +6 and he’s 124Lovely blue streak today! Great day to do a curve.![]()
I wonder if he will dip his toes in green!So far all blue. Just did his +6 and he’s 124
Just did his +8 and he’s up to 137I wonder if he will dip his toes in green!![]()
Just did his pmps at it was at 220. Gave him .25u because I was unsure if/when to change@tiffmaxee Your advice on whether to hold the dose or take the increase to 0.50U?