8/14 Jan and Buddy PMPS +11.5 245

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/14 Jan and Buddy AMPS 226

Hi Jan

nice yellow AMPS, but where is Buddy going at +3?
Wrong way I think. Maybe he's gonna take his time.

Have a good day Jan!
 
Re: 8/14 Jan and Buddy AMPS 226 +3 315

Ronnie,
Well unfortunately right now he IS going the wrong way. :roll:
But he usually starts dropping later in cycle. We will see, will try and keep updated. Busy day today.

Thanks
 
Re: 8/14 Jan and Buddy AMPS 226 +3 315

Come on Buddy...the pink floor smells like new paint and it's no fun up here...let's go down to a nicer floor...
my mama is bugging me to stop with the pink...turn around friend, let's go...
Shad-O
 
Re: 8/14 Jan and Buddy PMPS +11.5 245

He started going yellow at +6 and has been there ever since. Don't know if we will see any blue/green tonight or not. I'm just happy he's not in the pink!!!

All have a good evening.

Jan
 
come on down, Buddy!

I have a thought about Buddy's dose reductions. Have you thought about holding the old dose for one more cycle after Buddy earns a reduction? That might help keep his bounces lower. I mean to shoot the old dose one last time, then reduce on the following cycle. Just an idea. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top