8/14 Emma AMPS 284

Manuel

Member Since 2022
Seems normal, if a bit high, after a wild night.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-75-43-4-25-47-4-70-43-5.267097/#post-2989200

I've no idea what caused the hypo drop last night. But in any case, she has earned a reduction to 1.25. I suspect she'll stay high today after having given her a fair deal of her calories in higher-carb food last night, and maybe only 35% of her calories in low-carb wet food this AM cycle. Maybe I should up that number through wet snacks back up to 50%.

Thanks again to @Angela & Cleo , @Sugar’s Mama, @Carole & Indigo, and @Virginie who supported me through a hypo scare last night! Bless you all.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top