8/14 Doogle PMPS 271+2 165+4 107+6 122+8.75 197

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & Doogle

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's Condo

AMPS 478...............Guess we are not done bouncing. Was pretty high all night but you would never know to see him. Gotta take one of the herd to the vet today, Simon (a Siamese) He has fluid in his ears and I am pretty sure its infected. He has never been to our vet (we took him in after my daughter lost her house). So this will an adventure I am sure.
 
Re: 8/14 Doogle AMPS 478

Hi guys .. sorry to see red this morning .. fingers crossed doogle makes his way down today .. good luck at the vets with simon, that was sweet of you to take him in when your daughter lost her home ... have a great day guys!
 
Re: 8/14 Doogle AMPS 478+2.5 341+4.75 282+6 266

Numbers came down some but not where I would love to see them. I am sure there will be an increase tomorrow. Got home from the vet and Simon has a yeast infection in his ear. So we have drops to put in that is used for dogs since there really isnt a good medicine for cats but at a lower dose. They said if we would have waited to long they would have had to sedate him to clean it and it could have busted his ear drum. He such a sweetie and was soooo good. He was purring and loving getting his ears cleaned (which I know most of mine hate). So always fun with the cat herd.
 
Re: 8/14 Doogle AMPS 478+2.5 341+4.75 282+6 266

It looks like Doogle is bouncing, which can take up to 72 hrs to clear. Do you have your patience pants on? :roll: :lol: That is funny that Simon likes his ears to e cleaned. Maybe they are itchy? Hope the rest of the herd is doing well.
Liz
 
Re: 8/14 Doogle PMPS 271

Yes I have purple patience pants....LOL. I know he is bouncing still and things are getting better....but tomorrow morning will be his 6th cycle. Simon is such a good cat. He is a beautiful Siamese and his ears are itchy with the yeast infection. I feel so bad for the poor baby. The rest of the herd is good....all eating, sleeping and getting irritated with each other like normal....knock on wood.
 
Re: 8/14 Doogle PMPS 271+2 165

Well we decided to use some of that juice tonight....+2 165. Could be an interesting night. So headed to bed for a few hours and check him at +6
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top