8/14 Baby PMPS 58 +3 52

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole & Baby

Member Since 2009
Hi, I posted a few hours ago & now cannot locate the post? Something must have happened - I did it from my phone.
Anyway - her #s (although thankful) I am CrAzY confused.. I will shoot her full dose & monitor - any thoughts on what is going on?
She is clearing an infection & was on this same antibiotic during her OTJ trial last year.

**Newbies - I am here to monitor & have data on Baby, please follow the advice of Lantus Land & not us.
 
Re: 8/14 Baby PMPS 58 **Question

Ok, I agree with that.. I just had not seen this good of #s in a long time & she is not bouncing the past few days. I plan to get a +1 & will be here with her throughout the evening - I have been holding her doses for probably longer than I should have. Thanks, Sienne.
 
Re: 8/14 Baby PMPS 58 **Question

I say whatever Sienne says :lol: :lol: :lol:

Glad to see you. I did see your post earlier but I can't find it now either. I wanted to hop in and see how Baby is doing. Glad to see her doing well and hope she kicks the infection soon.

(((Nicole))). We miss you and Miss Furbaby Fabulous. I especially miss your uplifting condo!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top