8/13 - Tip - AMPS(429), +4(>500), PMPS(401), +2(399),+4(395;

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
8/12 condo

AMPS - 429
+4 - >500
PMPS - 401
+2 - 399
+4 - 395

Hello all. Bit of a busy day, had carpet cleaners out to clean a few of the rooms, since one of the cats got back there once because I had upset them, and got a smell in there that I think made them think it was a litterbox too. Yuck. So that's what caused Tips high bG at +4. I thought she was calm again, guess not, so I just didn't bother with any more tests until PMPS. I spent a lot of my day keeping the cats out of the rooms they cleaned, they only had 1/3rd the space they're used to for 6 hours. They were NOT happy about that. Also made me behind in my embroidery. Blech.

Anyways, I hope everyone else is having a good day.
 
Re: 8/13 - Tip - AMPS(429), +4(>500), PMPS(401), +2(399);

Well, phooey. I hope Tip decides it's time to revisit some lower floors.
Liz
 
Re: 8/13 - Tip - AMPS(429), +4(>500), PMPS(401), +2(399);

Definitely, that'd be nice if she could. Definitely welcome there.

decided to get a +4 even though I knew she wouldn't be suddenly at a nice number. Just because I fed her a night-time snack. Which, by the way, she is not that far off from her target weight, half a pound over what she should be. Her sister is half a pound under what she should be. So I've been watching Tip more closely to make sure she doesn't steal from Christmas.
 
Re: 8/13 - Tip - AMPS(429), +4(>500), PMPS(401), +2(399),+4(

To 4.5 tomorrow morning? Or should I wait until evening?
 
Re: 8/13 - Tip - AMPS(429), +4(>500), PMPS(401), +2(399),+4(

Cindy & Pets said:
To 4.5 tomorrow morning? Or should I wait until evening?
no need to wait for the increase; Tip's numbers are not improving.
holding for 6 shots is plenty, especially when you are seeing no movement in the numbers.
 
Re: 8/13 - Tip - AMPS(429), +4(>500), PMPS(401), +2(399),+4(

Hi Cindy..

I agree With Sienne and I'd take her up in the morning. Good luck with the increase.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top