8/13 Kit AMPS 323, +2 267, +3 222, +6.5 166, +10 163, PMPS 131, +1 120, +2 103, +3 80, +4 67

She's not new to greens or even lower greens so I don't see any reason to hold this dose longer than 6 cycles as long as you can monitor as you do. Insulin does more than just combat carbs.
Hoping little KitCat feels better soon. :bighug:
Thanks - I'll increase tonight. In theory I start work on Thursday, but I can work from home in the morning. And I'm planning on not going in Friday (and not calling it PTO) since I've had multiple meetings over the summer while I'm off contract. All that to say, I'm around to monitor. Thanks muchly! ❤️
 
She's not new to greens or even lower greens so I don't see any reason to hold this dose longer than 6 cycles as long as you can monitor as you do. Insulin does more than just combat carbs.
Hoping little KitCat feels better soon. :bighug:
So, her numbers are not in bad territory or anything, but do you think I should have held off on increasing? I'm sort of second guessing myself now.
 
Back
Top