8/13 Jasper PMPS 77, +2 76 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

8/13 Jasper PMPS 77, +2 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Leslie and Jasper

Member since 2012
8/12 condo
Jasper is off to another green start, good boy! :mrgreen: I hope he does not dip below 50 again today. We took advice to ignore yesterdays's attempt to get an early dose decrease, but seems Jasper wants to reduce insulin at earliest opportunity. I asked him to please be patient, enjoy some upper greens, and give this dose a few days to settle in. I did not offer Jasper fewer tests because when I suggested that before, he promptly gave low numbers which took us right back into testmania :roll:
Hope everyone has a good day!
Leslie
 
Re: 8/13 Jasper AMPS 73

I think this is the first time I've visited you guys....gorgeous AMPS there, Jasper! Surf safely!!!
 
Re: 8/13 Jasper AMPS 73

Hi guys .. no hurries jasper .. where you're surfing now is just puuurfect .. no need to rush the reductions, they'll come in time! Have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top