8/13 Izzy amps 118, skip shoot am . +10.5 28 +4 163

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/13 Izzy amps 118, skip shoot to get back on schedule.

Hi guys .. nice start izzy, fingers crossed you just keep on surfing! Have a great day!
 
Re: 8/13 Izzy amps 118, skip shoot to get back on schedule.

Come on Izzy, stay down in the nice low numbers with this skipped shot.
 
Re: 8/13 Izzy amps 118, skip shoot to get back on schedule.

I forgot to ask the vet when he wanted to see Izzy in follow-up. I asked the receptionist to check and get back to me.

Well they just emailed me. He said....no need unless she isnt doing well :-D so i guess we are doing good in his opinion.
 
Re: 8/13 Izzy amps 118, skip shoot to get back on schedule.

Yes, when the vet says "no need to see him for now" that's always a good sign. ;-)
You picked a good time to skip too. Tonight you'll be back on schedule.
 
Re: 8/13 Izzy amps 118, skip shoot am . +10.5 289 :sad:

Don't be sad! You skipped to get back on schedule and because you were going to be away all day.

Don't worry, Izzy will get back on track again real soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top