8/13 Doogle PMPS 285+3 325+6 409+8 369+10 441

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & Doogle

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's Condo

AMPS 447 and +3 318...........Well after an exciting day yesterday, Doogle has bounced to the moon. But to be expected. Got storms moving in so I am sure the herd will be a little stressed today. Hope everyone has a great day today no matter the weather. :smile: :smile:
 
Re: 8/13 Doogle PMPS 285

So a little lower than we were this time last night and earlier. So hopefully our bouncing is ending.
 
Re: 8/13 Doogle PMPS 285

Tell me about it! At least it looks like he may be liking those lower doses. Trying to work that juice the best he can!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top