? 8/13 Bubbas AMPS 372, PMPS 367- dosing question

PMPS 367

I have a question. His blood sugar has been pretty high since I missed his dose on 8/11 PMPS. Tomorrow is actually the day I would increase his dose since he hasn’t gone 90 or below on 1.50 units.

should I start him on 1.75 units tomorrow? Or should I wait 7 days after skipping his pm dose to determine if I should up his dose?
 
You were starting to see blue nadirs before the reduced dose and under 150 so I would give 1.5 another day at least and see what happens. Ask again tomorrow night.
 
Back
Top