8/13 - 8/15 Henry

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela&Henry

Member Since 2010
Have been super busy last three days with family from out of town, travel, etc. Everyone went home today. I need to update ss been behind on it since company was here, I won't get to it until tomorrow, I have a migraine and don't want to look at computer screen too long. Raised the to a fat 3U. Not a lot of difference in AMPS numbers but his +6 numbers have been lower than the +4 numbers which is improvement over trend for a month where a lot of days they were higher.

8/13
AMPS @ +10 361 F3U
+4 244
+6 201
PMPS 198 @ +14 3U

8/14
AMPS @+10 374 F3U
+4 283
+6 232
PMPS 237 @ +14 3U

8/15/
AMPS @ +10 359 F3U
+4 308
+6 235
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top