8/12 Sushi - AMPS~317 | PMPS~318

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sushi (GA 5/05-3/14)

Member Since 2011
Last Condo Wed 8/8
Sushi's bouncing today after some wonderful #s Friday & Saturday. I'm feeling pretty rotten today, so I haven't tested as much as I should. :YMSIGH: Sushi's been sweet, cuddly & purry--it's so comforting and makes me super thankful for my furry friends!

Sushi must have read my last post and decided to prove us all wrong; his #s have been much lower since! I'm glad I didn't increase his dose; I think that was a good move. I have a hunch an increase is coming down the pike, but I don't think it's time quite yet.

It still amazes me that he can go from 79 to 390 in 6 hours; ohhh that doesn't sit well with me! :?

Hope it's been a great weekend!! : )
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top