8/12 Sugar AMPS 80, +4 70, +9 75, PMPS 74, +5 104

Yeeesss!! How’s Cleo feeling?
You are too kind for asking.:bighug: Her appetite is good and she got her insulin on time. She's resting now but she always snoozes after meal time. I'm keeping an eye on her while trying not to hover lol.

You should be enjoying this FLAT GREEN streak! It is really impressive and a great example of TR at it's best:D.
 
Her appetite is good and she got her insulin on time. She's resting now but she always snoozes after meal time. I'm keeping an eye on her while trying not to hover lol.
Awesome! Hopefully the weekend restores Cleo!

Just had a blip of blue, 104 @ +5 Does this restart the decrease countdown or is it within variance?! Sooooo close to green, but not quite it!
 
My heart sunk when I saw three digits even though two-digit numbers are still very new to us! I’ve been sooooo excited about the green streak!

@Bandit's Mom - what’s your verdict?

Sugar himself is his purring, cuddly self despite any numbers on the meter.
 
Last edited:
Agree! I would ignore the blue since it's practically green with meter variance. The odd blues pop up even in OTJ trials. Unless he starts seeing more blues, I would continue to consider this Day 5 of a week in mostly normal numbers.
 
Back
Top