8/12 mocha pmps 50 +1 54 +2 54 +3 35

Status
Not open for further replies.

PeterDevonMocha

Member Since 2009
I'm late to the party today because our darn internet was down and we had to have the cable company come out and run all new lines .. it stopped working last night so mochas condo from yesterday isn't updated, but her SS is. Not sure what the heck is going on. Was VERY surprised at her pmps last night and it seems as though she has been stuck high ever since. Guess it was to good to be true to have a "regulated" cat ... Oh well ...today she is a happy girl and played hard this morning with daddybean and then slept off her high on the recliner. Was a scaredy cat when the cable man came in but has since calmed down ...
 
Re: 8/12 mocha amps 208 +4 204

Glad to see your condo. I went looking for you guys a little while ago.

Gabby's stuck in the yellow's too. I'm going to tell you what I'm telling myself. A few cycles in the grand scheme of things may not be much of an indication. We can always increase the dose and regain the momentum.
 
Re: 8/12 mocha amps 208 +4 204

I suppose you are right Sienne .. I already have itchy fingers on taking her back up but peter thinks we should wait a cycle or two :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 8/12 mocha amps 208 +4 204

Hey Devon, Checkers is up there with Mocha today. Don't know what he was earlier, since I was gone, but I also am not going to worry that he is yellow. He'll be down again, as will Mocha.
 
Re: 8/12 mocha amps 208 +4 204

Just a little blip....glad you are back online...
Come on down Mocha! Maybe she was depressed cause she didn't have her internet...she will be back to normal soon... :-D
 
Re: 8/12 mocha amps 208 +4 204

I think sometimes they just like a little break. then again they also ike messing with our heads. Like Pat said, jut a little blip.
 
Re: 8/12 mocha pmps 47

do you guys ever feel like your cat's are playing mind games with you? Anyways, feeding MC for dinner in hopes of keeping her up before a huge fall ...
 
Re: 8/12 mocha pmps 47

Hey Mocha? What gives? You're gonna make you mama bean cukoo! Here's hoping for a smooth and uneventful evening for you both!!

s
 
Re: 8/12 mocha pmps 47

LOL, Mocha is a prankster, isn't she? She's Siamese, of course she is playing mind games with you. ;-)

I don't think she needs a dose increase right now. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/12 mocha pmps 50

ok so we retested after she ate and got a 50. I know it's not much of a difference, but we HAVE shot in the 50's before!
 
Re: 8/12 mocha pmps 50

TOO much! :lol:
I told you...she is happy she has her internet back...she is reading your condo when you aren't looking!
Oh Mocha...you are sooo funny!! :lol:
 
Re: 8/12 mocha pmps 50

Mocha honey, you're all over the place! Stop freaking out the beans and settle into a nice steady range k?
 
sheesh .. hate to see what she would be at had we not fed her MC w/ a little gravy at +1 and +2! So of course, as usual, should she really get her dose reduction? I mean she just hit pink and yellows yesterday. Is she ready, or is it to fast??
 
i'd take the reduction if it were alex. i know we're talking about mocha, but i think mocha changed her middle name to lucy... and lucy would have earned a reduction. :mrgreen:

things are a-changin' in this condo. changin' in a good way!
 
Wow, rollercoaster baby. Only had that little bounce (that your beans complained about !) and look at you go now!! Guess she'll be getting another dosecrease. Awesome things happening here - even if you aren't getting too much sleep these days.
 
Jill & Alex said:
i know we're talking about mocha, but i think mocha changed her middle name to lucy... and lucy would have earned a reduction. :mrgreen:

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Yep, even Lucy would have earned a reduction, and I never liked giving reductions.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top