8/12 Luna - AMPS 245, +6 322, PMPS 269

For_Luna

Member Since 2019
Last Week

We're back. Despite being on a vacation dose for a few days, we had a pretty good AMPS (for Luna). We were able to get one test while we were gone when my parents brought Luna to the vet on 8/10 to get her morning injection. 311 with vet nervousness inflation isn't bad considering her mornings are usually high.
I'm guessing she stopped bouncing at night being on the lower dose.

I'm hoping to continue the momentum we were building before we left. Afternoons and PMPS were starting to look real good, and we got a green and blue AMPS after 2 weeks of morning bouncing. The next interruption to our schedule isn't until mid-October, so we have some time to work.

I'm expecting to see some good numbers this afternoon. Stay tuned.
 
Back
Top