8/12 - Cleo - PMPS(142);+2(142);+3(115)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kathy-and-Cleo

Member Since 2012
Yesterday's 8/11 Cleo Condo

Nothing exciting to tell you about yet today... AMPS on the high side for Cleo, but she never really went down very far last night, so I'm not surprised. So far this looks like a repeat of last week, when we upped her dose - a high flat PM cycle, a high start to the following AM cycle. The PM cycle following that is when Cleo earned her dose reduction back down to 1.5.... We'll see what today and tonight bring us!
 
Re: 8/12 - Cleo - AMPS (284); +3 (124); +4 (88)

Cleo's down to 88 at +4, which is lower than I had been guesstimating she would be. My DH and I have to go out for about 3 hours... I went ahead and decided to give her a healthy spoonful of LC just to give her a little cushion in case she planned on heading further down while we were out. Might have been overly cautious, but oh well. At least I will be less worried while I'm out!
 
Re: 8/12 - Cleo - AMPS (284); +3 (124); +4 (88); +7 (101)

Back home and Cleo is on the rise at 101 at +7 now. Glad I went ahead and gave her a bit of food before we left.
 
Re: 8/12 - Cleo - AMPS (284); +3 (124); +4 (88); +7 (101)

Nice looking numbers for today. It looks like fattening the dose is having the desired effect.
 
Re: 8/12 - Cleo - AMPS (284);+4 (88);PMPS(142)

Yes, looks like the 1.5F might be doing the trick. Cleo's PMPS is lower than we normally see - last time I shot her when she was this low she earned her dose reduction back to 1.5 from the 1.75 dose! I will be keeping a close eye on her tonight.

To add to that, we had to shoot about 15 min earlier than normal due to a dinner with family. Hopefully the 15 min shift will not be too much of a problem. Her +2 will be in about 20 min or so...
 
Re: 8/12 - Cleo - AMPS (284);+4 (88);PMPS(142);+2(142)

So by some weird coincidence, Cleo's BG is exactly (to the number) the same at PMPS and +2. We'll see what's cooking at +3.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top