Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Very Active Member
8/11 Recap:
2.0 units bid
AMPS: 277
AM+3.5: 137
AM+5: 118
AM+7: 123
PMPS: 141
PM+4.5: 207
PM+7: 219
Yesterday's Condo
Too much yellow around here. This is the seventh cycle on 2.0, and I have yet to see green. :sad: On the previous three doses, we saw green by the sixth cycle at the latest. I know the protocol says to hold for 6-10 cycles if nadirs are less than 200. I'm thinking, assuming we don't see green today, that I should go ahead and increase tomorrow morning. Thoughts? I'm just so frustrated - I can't figure out why Cinco's not doing better, numbers-wise. Everything else is going so well (anti-jinx). :YMSIGH:
He just cracked me up. I heard him hollering, so I went to see what was up. He was strolling across the family room, talking all the way. He went to the lb, silence, then he came out and hollered all the way back to his favorite spot. So I guess now we have to proclaim we are going to go poo, and then announce we've done it! :roll: :lol: :lol: :lol: Well done, Cinco!
It looks like Sasha has gotten rid of that URI (anti-jinx). She's still got that occasional scratchy cough, but her purring, etc. doesn't sound as rough. I keep thinking I can skip the Bupe, and then I hear the cough and give it to her. I did not give her the Pepcid and Ondansetron last night or this morning. I think changing when I give her the AB has taken care of the upset tummy, as we have had no issues the past two days (anti-jinx)and I want to give her as few meds as possible. She is scratching at her neck a little, and I can't keep the sock up high enough to cover it. I wish I could find a doggy shirt that is sleeveless and has a turtle neck! Or barring that, one for an infant. What do you think the chances are? Slim? Fat? Yeah, me too. However, I might go looking this afternoon, just in case. Her appy is still good and she is otherwise her normal, sweet self.
Amy requested a photo of Sasha in her sock sweater. This was the best I could get today. I'll try again later for one of her sitting up.
You can see it doesn't go high enough around her neck, and doesn't cover her belly.
I have no "MUST dos" today.
, so I'm looking at a few "wanna dos". I really need to start working out again - I haven't done any of my exercises since before my surgery. So I guess I'll start there and see what I have time for after that. I plan to start low and slow, but I predict some sore muscles tomorrow, anyway! Wish me luck!
Sending healing vines to all in need, and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG: Still keeping Zener, Anne and Liz in our thoughts and prayers, as well as Amy's DF.
Cheers for our OTJ trials, too. Keep the good news coming! :RAHCAT
2.0 units bid
AMPS: 277
AM+3.5: 137
AM+5: 118
AM+7: 123
PMPS: 141
PM+4.5: 207
PM+7: 219
Yesterday's Condo
Too much yellow around here. This is the seventh cycle on 2.0, and I have yet to see green. :sad: On the previous three doses, we saw green by the sixth cycle at the latest. I know the protocol says to hold for 6-10 cycles if nadirs are less than 200. I'm thinking, assuming we don't see green today, that I should go ahead and increase tomorrow morning. Thoughts? I'm just so frustrated - I can't figure out why Cinco's not doing better, numbers-wise. Everything else is going so well (anti-jinx). :YMSIGH:
He just cracked me up. I heard him hollering, so I went to see what was up. He was strolling across the family room, talking all the way. He went to the lb, silence, then he came out and hollered all the way back to his favorite spot. So I guess now we have to proclaim we are going to go poo, and then announce we've done it! :roll: :lol: :lol: :lol: Well done, Cinco!
It looks like Sasha has gotten rid of that URI (anti-jinx). She's still got that occasional scratchy cough, but her purring, etc. doesn't sound as rough. I keep thinking I can skip the Bupe, and then I hear the cough and give it to her. I did not give her the Pepcid and Ondansetron last night or this morning. I think changing when I give her the AB has taken care of the upset tummy, as we have had no issues the past two days (anti-jinx)and I want to give her as few meds as possible. She is scratching at her neck a little, and I can't keep the sock up high enough to cover it. I wish I could find a doggy shirt that is sleeveless and has a turtle neck! Or barring that, one for an infant. What do you think the chances are? Slim? Fat? Yeah, me too. However, I might go looking this afternoon, just in case. Her appy is still good and she is otherwise her normal, sweet self.

Amy requested a photo of Sasha in her sock sweater. This was the best I could get today. I'll try again later for one of her sitting up.
You can see it doesn't go high enough around her neck, and doesn't cover her belly.
I have no "MUST dos" today.




Sending healing vines to all in need, and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG: Still keeping Zener, Anne and Liz in our thoughts and prayers, as well as Amy's DF.
Cheers for our OTJ trials, too. Keep the good news coming! :RAHCAT