8/12 charlie pmps 85 +3 62 +3.5 46 +3.75 55 +5 85 +6 96

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/12 charlie amps 169

Much much prettier number.....

Glad his bounce cleared - now it is back to business....
 
Re: 8/12 charlie amps 169 +2 187 +4 160

Hi guys .. nice run of numbers so far this morning charlie! Keep up the good work guys! Have a great day!
 
Re: 8/12 charlie amps 169 +2 187 +4 160

He must have double dipped
Amps 169
+2 187
+4 160
+6.5 149
Pmps 85
Might be an exciting night
 
Re: 8/12 charlie pmps 85

i don't think this is a double-dip - that's when you've had a nadir earlier in the cycle and the numbers have risen towards the end of the cycle, and then there's a little down-turn in numbers at preshot time. This is all downhill from the 187 this morning, so it is the nadir of this cycle. It looks like he's clearing the bounce and sometimes you can have a lot of momentum with that, as you know. He may continue going down from the pmps.

I'd get a +1 and i wouldn't hesitate to carb him if he's still going down with any great speed.
 
Re: 8/12 charlie pmps 85 +2 80

I think that is what happened also on 7/29, I had only fed him his raw that day and by plus 1 he was at 50. That was part of the reason I added the mc at pmps.
 
Re: 8/12 charlie pmps 85 +2 80 +3 62 +3.5 46 +3.75 55

REDUCTION!!!!


I wonder if Skooter will follow suit....doubt it, he is pretty chill tonight with his numbers....
 
Re: 8/12 charlie pmps 85 +2 80 +3 62 +3.5 46 +3.75 55

Charlie has reduced 2u since 7/25, now if he follows his history I should see a bounce by wed pm cycle and be due for a reduction come Thurs night or Friday (anti-jinx)
 
Re: 8/12 charlie pmps 85 +2 80 +3 62 +3.5 46 +3.75 55 +5 85

oddly enough, in spite of his bouncing, charlie seems to be a very predictable cat. kinda nice for you to be able to plan. although he could, of course, change things up and decide to be different. for now, though, i appreciate his predictability! :mrgreen:

congrats on yet another dose reduction. that means good things for mr charlie. you've done a super job of hanging in there, darin! kudos to you - we know it's not easy!
 
Congrats on the reduction. It's interesting to me that he hits 46 yet is able to come back up with just a t of mc. Max needs hc when that happens.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top